+6
Discuss & Vote

Confirmation when deleting an item from My Media

Michael Beatty 7 months ago in Configuration & Settings • updated by Terry (ActionTiles) (Co-Founder) 7 months ago 1

I'm going to throw this in the bug column....  there is no "are you sure" confirmation when you click on "delete" when editing items from MyMedia.  You click "delete" its just gone.  I've accidentally deleted things three times because of this.

Discuss & Vote

Hi Michael,

Deletion confirmations are not a universally expected / ubiquitous feature, so this certainly isn't a "Bug". If we get sufficient votes, we would consider calling it a "Usability Issue".


But for now... Feature Request is sufficient to have it recorded and collect Votes and Feedback.


Thanks!