When you view the list of your authorized locations, the ones that can be deleted have a trash can icon next to them.
Only unlicensed locations can be deleted. You need to move your license to another location before you can remove them. If you need to remove a licensed location, please open a private ticket and provide the Location ID.
Customer support service by UserEcho